My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
26 total reviews

Reviews for: Jeff Eggers

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2021 - Toby T
Sold a home in 2021 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“Jeff is an excellent agent! He guided us through several obstacles that came up during the sale of our house. He is very knowledgeable and responded quickly to all of our questions. We interviewed four real estate agents prior to meeting Jeff. What set him apart was his efficiency and the fact that he got right down to business, did not use salesman tactics and did not waste our time. We are very pleased with the results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2020 - Kurt K. H
Bought a home in 2020 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Jeff went above and beyond to answer all our questions and find information for us. The best in the area! Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2020 - Luis A. C
Bought a home in 2020 in Farmington, WI 54981-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - James P
Bought a home in 2020 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Jeff is simply an awesome agent. He keeps things professional and yet personable. I really enjoyed the whole home buying experience. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2020 - Carrie O
Bought a home in 2020 in Springwater, WI 54984-9111

“Jeff exceeded our expectations in getting a signed offer and in providing helpful information pre and post sale. Great agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2020 - Paul D
Bought a home in 2020 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Jeff and Susie have represented me in the past with buying and selling homes. They always do a great job and are the best at what they do! Paul”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2020 - Mae M. L
Sold a home in 2020 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Jeff was a pleasure to work with and easy to reach any day/time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2020 - Daniel G H
Sold a home in 2020 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-6790

“Jeff was excellent at explaining how things worked every step of the way. We had never sold a property before and Jeff helped us to understand the process. He was available whenever we had questions. We would recommend him to everyone trying to buy or sell a property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Craig H
Sold a home in 2020 in Pine River, WI 54965-9586

“Team Eggers was very responsive, thoughtful, and easy to work with. Thank you and job well done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2020 - Devon P. T
Bought a home in 2020 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2020 - John and Becky S
Sold a home in 2020 in Waupaca, WI 54981-7324

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2019 - Mitchell G
Bought a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Jeff and Susie were simply amazing. I had a pretty tight budget to work within and was very picky about what I wanted, they worked well with both. It was my first time purchasing a house so I really knew nothing going in. They were very informative and great at walking me through the whole process. Could not imagine having better agents. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2019 - Adam P
Bought a home in 2019 in Waupaca, WI 54981

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Robert and Diane R
Sold a home in 2019 in Redgranite, WI 54970-9519

“After just a few visits, Jeff and Susie became like family...truly interested in helping us thru the whole real estate process”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2019 - Jerid A. H
Bought a home in 2019 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Went to many houses with me and pointed out any problems he saw that I didn't. Very knowledgeable about houses and the current market. Always responded quickly to me even when out not normal business hours. I will recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2019 - Dominique D. G
Bought a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982-9670

“Iím a first time home buyer and he was very thorough and explained everything so I could understand it very well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2019 - Kevin A
Bought a home in 2019 in Friendship, WI 53934

“Susie was a pleasure to work with and I am a picky person. it took a long time to find the place I wanted but she hung in and showed me quite a fex=w places.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - Jon L
Bought a home in 2019 in Weston, WI 54476

“Susie and Jeff were fantastic to work with. They are very informative and prompt with all their communication and updates. This is the second home we bought with them and we would gladly buy a third! We would recommend them to everyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Brian W
Bought a home in 2019 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-0000

“Being an out of state buyer, if I would have known how much simpler using a lender from Wisconsin would have been from the start we would have gone that route from the start, other than that he did a great job and we are very pleased with the outcome. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2019 - CARL R
Bought a home in 2019 in Westfield, WI 53964

“Jeff made sure we found the perfect property for me and my family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2019 - Margaret G
Sold a home in 2019 in Wild Rose, WI 54984--689

“Jeff was great on following up on my questions and resolved the last minute problems well. I would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2019 - Todd S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Kathy R
Sold a home in 2018 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-6412

“Jeff took great photos for the listing. We needed a new septic system after we had an offer, and Jeff stayed on top of the progress, to help insure it was completed in a timely manner. Very satisfied and pleased overall. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Aaron S
Bought a home in 2018 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“ Jeff was awesome every step of the way! We are very satisfied. I would give more stars if I could. He treated us like a priority, was flexible with us, and answered all of our many many questions. Thank you so much! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Joseph and Lanie E
Bought a home in 2018 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-9167

“My wife and I were very pleased with Jeff and Susie as our realtors. Since we are were looking for a vacation home and live in CO, we did most of our viewing homes on the Firstweber Website. After seeing homes that we would consider buying we scheduled a trip to the Wild Rose area. On short notice, Jeff and Susie were able to quickly make a schedule to tour the homes on our list and also add additional homes for us to view. After selecting a home to purchase Jeff and Susie addressed and resolved a lot of items and tasks that due to not being local we could not address in person. And as a result closed on time and are very happy with our purchase. We really appreciate the support that we received and would recommend Jeff and Susie to anyone looking for a home in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Glenn D and Merrilee K K
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7299

“Jeff always made time to sit and talk and was always willing to try new ideas to sell the house. He kept us informed and was responsive to our emails. His work didn't stop when he left the office.”

Show all testimonials